CARACAS
Edificio “ABA”, Calle Veracruz, Urb. Las Mercedes
Caracas 1060, Venezuela
Telephone: (58) (212) 992 1611 – 993 7311
Fax: (58) (212) 993 1237 – 993 0035 – 992 3580

VALENCIA
Centro Comercial Siglo XXI, Oficinas A-1 y A-2, Piso 3, Urbanización La Viña
Valencia, Estado Carabobo, Venezuela
Telephone: (58) (241) 821 79 83
821 25 68 – 821 18 09 – 822 50 11

 

Acedo Betancourt, Teresita Associate Caracas tacedo@menpa.com Resume
Acedo de Lepervanche, Luisa Partner Caracas lacedo@menpa.com Resume
Acedo Sucre, Manuel Partner Caracas macedo@menpa.com Resume
Acedo Sucre, Carlos Eduardo Partner Caracas ceacedo@menpa.com Resume
Ayestarán, Dailyng Senior Associate Caracas dayestaran@menpa.com Resume
Azpúrua Mancera, Leonor Associate Caracas lazpurua@menpa.com Resume
Borjas, Arminio Partner Caracas menpa@menpa.com Resume
Borjas (hijo), Arminio F. Partner Caracas aborjas@menpa.com Resume
Brito Paredes, Jhonny Humberto Associate Valencia jbp@menpaval.com Resume
Cangemi de Folgar, Giuseppina Senior Associate Valencia gcf@menpaval.com Resume
De Silva Ramos, Stephany Associate Caracas sdesilva@menpa.com Resume
García Sanz, María Guadalupe Associate Valencia mgg@menpaval.com Resume
Gómez Yánez, Sobella Associate Caracas sgomez@menpa.com Resume
Graterol Jatar, Alfonso Partner Caracas agraterol@menpa.com Resume
Lagrange, Enrique Partner Caracas elagrange@menpa.com Resume
Lander Capriles, José Manuel Partner Caracas jlander@menpa.com Resume
Lepervanche Acedo, Diego Senior Associate Caracas dlepervanche@menpa.com Resume
Lepervanche Acedo, Luisa Senior Associate Caracas llepervanche@menpa.com Resume
López Linares, María del Carmen Senior Associate Caracas mclopez@menpa.com Resume
Martínez de Silva, Rosa Elena Partner Valencia rems@menpaval.com Resume
Páez Pumar, Carlos Senior Associate Caracas cpaezpumar@menpa.com Resume
Páez Pumar, Julio Ignacio Partner Caracas jpaezpumar@menpa.com Resume
Páez Pumar, María Genoveva Senior Associate Caracas mgpaezpumar@menpa.com Resume
Páez Pumar, J. Oswaldo Partner Caracas opaezpumar@menpa.com Resume
Páez Pumar de Pardo, Rosa A. Partner Caracas lyanes@menpa.com Resume
Páez Pumar Sánchez, María Elena Partner Valencia mepp@menpaval.com Resume
Palacios Lozada, Esteban Partner Caracas epalacios@menpa.com Resume
Pulgar Landaeta, Marco Antonio Associate Caracas mpulgar@menpa.com Resume
Rigio Cusati, Francesca Associate Caracas frigio@menpa.com Resume
Saavedra, Herzelein Associate Valencia hxsq@menpaval.com Resume
Silva, Luis Augusto Senior Associate Valencia lasm@menpaval.com Resume
Souki Capuzzo, Alfredo Ignacio Associate Caracas asouki@menpa.com Resume
Thomas Rivas, Rosemary Partner Caracas rthomas@menpa.com Resume
Torres Martínez, Héctor Luis Associate Valencia htorres@menpaval.com Resume
Zambrano, Cristhian Senior Associate Caracas czambrano@menpa.com Resume


[ Up ] [ Back ]
Edificio “ABA”, Calle Veracruz, Urb. Las Mercedes, Caracas 1060 - Venezuela.
Telephones: (58) (212) 909 16 00 - 909 16 11 Fax: (58) (212) 993 1237 – 993 0035 – 992 3580