Edificio “ABA”, Calle Veracruz, Urb. Las Mercedes
Caracas 1060, Venezuela
Telephone: (58) (212) 992 1611 – 993 7311
Fax: (58) (212) 993 1237 – 993 0035 – 992 3580

Acedo de Lepervanche, Luisa lacedo@menpa.com Resume
Acedo Sucre, Manuel macedo@menpa.com Resume
Acedo Sucre, Carlos Eduardo ceacedo@menpa.com Resume
Borjas, Arminio menpa@menpa.com Resume
Borjas (hijo), Arminio F. aborjas@menpa.com Resume
Graterol Jatar, Alfonso agraterol@menpa.com Resume
Lagrange, Enrique elagrange@menpa.com Resume
Lander Capriles, José Manuel jlander@menpa.com Resume
Páez Pumar, Julio Ignacio jpaezpumar@menpa.com Resume
Páez Pumar, J. Oswaldo opaezpumar@menpa.com Resume
Páez Pumar de Pardo, Rosa A. lyanes@menpa.com Resume
Palacios Lozada, Esteban epalacios@menpa.com Resume
Thomas Rivas, Rosemary rthomas@menpa.com Resume
Ayestarán, Dailyng dayestaran@menpa.com Resume
Lepervanche Acedo, Diego dlepervanche@menpa.com Resume
Lepervanche Acedo, Luisa llepervanche@menpa.com Resume
López Linares, María del Carmen mclopez@menpa.com Resume
Páez Pumar, Carlos cpaezpumar@menpa.com Resume
Páez Pumar, María Genoveva mgpaezpumar@menpa.com Resume
Zambrano, Cristhian czambrano@menpa.com Resume
Acedo Betancourt, Teresita tacedo@menpa.com Resume
Azpúrua Mancera, Leonor lazpurua@menpa.com Resume
De Silva Ramos, Stephany sdesilva@menpa.com Resume
Gómez Yánez, Sobella sgomez@menpa.com Resume
Pulgar Landaeta, Marco Antonio mpulgar@menpa.com Resume
Rigio Cusati, Francesca frigio@menpa.com Resume
Souki Capuzzo, Alfredo Ignacio asouki@menpa.com Resume

 

[ Up ] [ Back ] [ Next ]
Edificio “ABA”, Calle Veracruz, Urb. Las Mercedes, Caracas 1060 - Venezuela.
Telephones: (58) (212) 909 16 00 - 909 16 11 Fax: (58) (212) 993 1237 – 993 0035 – 992 3580