CARACAS
Edif.“ABA”, Pisos 1 y 2, Calle Veracruz, Urb. Las Mercedes
Caracas, Venezuela
Tel.: (58) (212) 909 1600 - 909 1611
Fax: (58) (212) 993 1237 - 993 0035 - 992 3580

VALENCIA
Centro Comercial Siglo XXI, Piso 3, Urb. La Viña.
Valencia, Venezuela
Tel.: (58) (241) 821 7983 - 821 2568
821 1809 - 822 5011

 

Acedo Betancourt, Teresita Abogado Contratado Caracas tacedo@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Acedo de Lepervanche, Luisa Socio Caracas lacedo@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Acedo Sucre, Manuel Socio Caracas macedo@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Acedo Sucre, Carlos Eduardo Socio Caracas ceacedo@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Ayestarán, Dailyng Asociado Caracas dayestaran@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Azpúrua Mancera, Leonor Abogado Contratado Caracas lazpurua@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Borjas, Arminio Socio Caracas menpa@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Borjas (hijo), Arminio F. Socio Caracas aborjas@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Brito Paredes, Jhonny Humberto Abogado Contratado Valencia jbp@menpaval.com Resumen curricular
Cangemi de Folgar, Giuseppina Asociado Valencia gcf@menpaval.com Resumen curricular
De Silva Ramos, Stephany Abogado Contratado Caracas sdesilva@menpa.com Resumen curricular
García Sanz, María Guadalupe Abogado Contratado Valencia mgg@menpaval.com Resumen curricular
Gómez Yánez, Sobella Abogado Contratado Caracas sgomez@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Graterol Jatar, Alfonso Socio Caracas agraterol@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Lagrange, Enrique Socio Caracas elagrange@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Lander Capriles, José Manuel Socio Caracas jlander@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Lepervanche Acedo, Diego Asociado Caracas dlepervanche@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Lepervanche Acedo, Luisa Asociado Caracas llepervanche@menpa.com Resumen curricular
López Linares, María del Carmen Asociado Caracas mclopez@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Martínez de Silva, Rosa Elena Socio Valencia rems@menpaval.com Resumen curricular
Páez Pumar, Carlos Asociado Caracas cpaezpumar@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Páez Pumar, Julio Ignacio Socio Caracas jpaezpumar@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Páez Pumar, María Genoveva Asociado Caracas mgpaezpumar@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Páez Pumar, J. Oswaldo Socio Caracas opaezpumar@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Páez Pumar de Pardo, Rosa A. Socio Caracas lyanes@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Páez Pumar Sánchez, María Elena Socio Valencia mepp@menpaval.com Resumen curricular
Palacios Lozada, Esteban Socio Caracas epalacios@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Pulgar Landaeta, Marco Antonio Abogado Contratado Caracas mpulgar@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Rigio Cusati, Francesca Abogado Contratado Caracas frigio@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Saavedra, Herzelein Abogado Contratado Valencia hxsq@menpaval.com Resumen curricular
Silva, Luis Augusto Asociado Valencia lasm@menpaval.com Resumen curricular
Souki Capuzzo, Alfredo Ignacio Abogado Contratado Caracas asouki@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Thomas Rivas, Rosemary Socio Caracas rthomas@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Torres Martínez, Héctor Luis Abogado Contratado Valencia htorres@menpaval.com Resumen curricular
Zambrano, Cristhian Asociado Caracas czambrano@menpa.com Resumen curricular

[ Subir ] [ Regresar ]
Edificio “ABA”, Calle Veracruz, Urb. Las Mercedes, Caracas 1060 - Venezuela.
Teléfonos: (58) (212) 909 16 00 - 909 16 11 Fax: (58) (212) 993 1237 – 993 0035 – 992 3580