Edif.“ABA”, Pisos 1 y 2, Calle Veracruz, Urb. Las Mercedes
Caracas, Venezuela
Tel.: (58) (212) 909 1600 - 909 1611
Fax: (58) (212) 993 1237 - 993 0035 - 992 3580

Acedo de Lepervanche, Luisa lacedo@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Acedo Sucre, Manuel macedo@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Acedo Sucre, Carlos Eduardo ceacedo@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Borjas, Arminio menpa@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Borjas (hijo), Arminio F. aborjas@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Graterol Jatar, Alfonso agraterol@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Lagrange, Enrique elagrange@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Lander Capriles, José Manuel jlander@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Páez Pumar, Julio Ignacio jpaezpumar@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Páez Pumar, J. Oswaldo opaezpumar@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Páez Pumar de Pardo, Rosa A. lyanes@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Palacios Lozada, Esteban epalacios@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Thomas Rivas, Rosemary rthomas@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Ayestarán, Dailyng dayestaran@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Lepervanche Acedo, Diego dlepervanche@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Lepervanche Acedo, Luisa llepervanche@menpa.com Resumen curricular
López Linares, María del Carmen mclopez@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Páez Pumar, Carlos cpaezpumar@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Páez Pumar, María Genoveva mgpaezpumar@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Zambrano, Cristhian czambrano@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Acedo Betancourt, Teresita tacedo@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Azpúrua Mancera, Leonor lazpurua@menpa.com Resumen curricular
De Silva Ramos, Stephany sdesilva@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Gómez Yánez, Sobella sgomez@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Pulgar Landaeta, Marco Antonio mpulgar@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Rigio Cusati, Francesca frigio@menpa.com Resumen curricular
Souki Capuzzo, Alfredo Ignacio asouki@menpa.com Resumen curricular

[ Subir ] [ Regresar ] [ Siguiente ]
Edificio “ABA”, Calle Veracruz, Urb. Las Mercedes, Caracas 1060 - Venezuela.
Teléfonos: (58) (212) 909 16 00 - 909 16 11 Fax: (58) (212) 993 1237 – 993 0035 – 992 3580